Updated x509 plugin to the new builder API
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitd73f453c29cec10392fddfe08c899d2d5238d661
treef9f16536ea93c2bd69944f786223e64d24ea00b3
parent91ef5c66ab82e3694f18a3a91b8b199a180e171c
Updated x509 plugin to the new builder API
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ac.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_cert.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_crl.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_request.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_request.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_response.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_response.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_plugin.c