plugin-feature: Add vendor specific EAP method registration macros
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitd6f70ff68929e3b50a25fd2e11aa263beb5312e7
treef993d8b783a21d74c5b6b71aab7e1391df2005c1
parent39afe6e9d0336cd2212a287b51ff7c788d5a5a64
plugin-feature: Add vendor specific EAP method registration macros

Vendor specific EAP methods may be registered with:

    PLUGIN_CALLBACK(eap_method_register, <constructor>),
        PLUGIN_PROVIDE(EAP_SERVER_VENDOR, <type>, <vendor>),

Same for client implementations via EAP_PEER_VENDOR.

References #969.
src/libcharon/sa/eap/eap_method.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_feature.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_feature.h