android: Unregister listener in case of error alerts
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
commitd6d12bab14641a11db04de9c08325586100b9c60
tree578951c09e4cc10368c0da0d5b511861e6487389
parentef2ad9db1c9b3f34cf53c4e30fa0f7d1523f787e
android: Unregister listener in case of error alerts

This avoids triggering additional errors via e.g. ike_updown() that
might cause the error message displayed in the GUI to change if the
status fragment is recreated.

References #2134.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c