settings: Fix purge if order differs from alphabetical order
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 10:00:31 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commitd6c6fb13326695f4059ce479d9b89931f67a130f
tree692d8812fe8be5515791990cddd0233a190f1801
parent865fd804ee58f448fa5d766e6e0a36917768fdec
settings: Fix purge if order differs from alphabetical order
src/libstrongswan/settings/settings_types.c