Merge branch 'man-pki'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitd6c43847be35b7fe431ae96fddfb1ba97d9fa8de
treef4d2c0807f11f9bed64aa52e9d8085e9d4a2ab56
parentf5dcb38ead5bf812e19acfa4c3b8867f3123f466
parented56c86ec1098d62f65580bb4889fb10cc1998cf
Merge branch 'man-pki'

This adds man pages for all pki sub-commands and promotes pki to a
regular program installed in $prefix/bin.

The usage output of several commands was fixed too.