traffic-selector: Move class to its own Doxygen group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commitd6a1960d34ba0d45128b54bb2986656c775732c3
treef0ae713ee0b340d23f20294b7efa187128d87797
parent5eb802ab18f06f2c4a8c539f7cca6552f5ae30d9
traffic-selector: Move class to its own Doxygen group
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.h