Destroy active task list before queued tasks
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:41:47 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitd68b8dfec490c553c6a1fe3907d8bb590a1ba165
tree92a916085caeaa28d237a973965104fb23a0d5ef
parent5ed3e3a7e64ed0c01a32d2f517e8a1d63226e986
Destroy active task list before queued tasks

Since active task's destruction might result in adopting tasks from a
rekeyed ike sa it seems better to first destroy the active task list and
then destroy all queued tasks. This way adoption is possible at all,
while otherwise the queued task list would be empty.
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.c