Map the guests to a ruby hash to avoid creating new ruby objects on each call of...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitd679266fe1babaacfbcff2901a4d031d614f90df
tree9678650ca16a3536ebcea67d61d8633bc1a46160
parent9b0847dd9a4be17cc667aa7e2cdea14092609053
Map the guests to a ruby hash to avoid creating new ruby objects on each call of Guest.each or Guest[].
src/dumm/ext/dumm.c