parser.l includes y.tab.h, so it must be built first
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commitd6731a0f2663e3d2dff713f4e86147c8794b75ea
tree4f3eb513ae950a2f5a65f67a6c0929d30e15c718
parent73f5940b1c6b7e14f52f10f90ade260970e8f6c2
parser.l includes y.tab.h, so it must be built first
src/starter/Makefile.am