Added swanctl/ip-pool scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:48:16 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitd643f2cf91413b51a06f9b0a538408616e49837e
tree2768d5d4d6d3738accdfbb1bfebe14171e77198d
parent3a9602d58b4fcadba94aeedf4105e0e123c39fbe
Added swanctl/ip-pool scenario
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/description.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/hosts/dave/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/hosts/dave/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ip-pool/test.conf [new file with mode: 0755]