Reordered the name and sname construction.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 16:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commitd5f1b9b3c175ecfe923c2266504a63be66c06348
tree574421745552abe21a7b54e1415c6e03cde3c9e7
parent01b87c2bc195e37b49cd825084c4223b4f44bb3f
Reordered the name and sname construction.
src/checksum/checksum_builder.c