tls-crypto: Fix usage of chunk_from_chars()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitd5cf2d1f8549a3492916dab3178fba50030e8884
tree572de94c3084dc052c50bd161058598019539ad1
parentda9e4fa04bf2b6dd1d7c1a04a6501d61c9dc761d
tls-crypto: Fix usage of chunk_from_chars()

See 8ea13bbc5ccd for details.

References #3249.
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c