nm: Make local identity configurable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:39:07 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitd57d5f510ded1b410a43e99b35482badbea0e263
tree56dcdb0228a571bd29ac74fcd9e7512a81a5aa08
parentff8f6b15aa5405d627179f9d653103bc6364d69a
nm: Make local identity configurable

For PSK authentication we now use the local identity and not the username
field.
src/frontends/gnome/po/de.po
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan-dialog.ui
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan.c