testing: Adapt some checks as SHA-384 is now preferred for TLS signatures
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitd5606ec350fed1366aa17958735af2aa6f3e8c02
tree7610a3900594f411f60e7d694e64ee092f09b3aa
parent024120f8ea3e3faab4d87a2f083c3da16e15b91a
testing: Adapt some checks as SHA-384 is now preferred for TLS signatures
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-tls-only/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/swanctl/rw-eap-tls-only/evaltest.dat