ikev1: Fix handling of UNITY_LOAD_BALANCE
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:40:00 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 11:46:18 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commitd52b8738b540fb9c0a1c8266f7a96c1d7c55fede
tree753b9e6cc2f7f07e8ae49ef73b72c97f9e8f86cc
parentd4828f51e080239f3d03cc4d45c36fbffe08bf3f
ikev1: Fix handling of UNITY_LOAD_BALANCE

The re-authentication is now handled within the original IKE_SA if it has not
yet been established, so we don't want to destroy it.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/informational.c