vici: Add tox.ini to run tests with tox
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitd5153c5897ba80104582f6c195d159b40e880605
tree93dc81ff241365870ed37a31be3c74d027c71129
parentc170bb593b6f60eb0dda34bcd4aed20a0b6a39af
vici: Add tox.ini to run tests with tox

Some of the interpreters might not be available on the host system, use
--skip-missing-interpreters to not fail in that case.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/.gitignore
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/tox.ini [new file with mode: 0644]