crypt_burn: Fix loop condition for regular crypters
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:02:07 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commitd4f2f3dd7fbef82e88d05cbb8ecddce8113c586e
treea1fd40100149b9d8f79dfb0b8edb773888279dce
parentf2e6a67ed9120e6cc331e9737e24f6d76f5a40e0
crypt_burn: Fix loop condition for regular crypters
scripts/crypt_burn.c