Store the exit code of executed commands in Dumm::Guest.execstatus.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:15:17 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commitd4b8f98c1aa1cb7f0be62573910a0c603cc6c4e8
tree1e7eb6c0a4145e4818e74f847e1210f10ef8c96c
parentd679266fe1babaacfbcff2901a4d031d614f90df
Store the exit code of executed commands in Dumm::Guest.execstatus.

Also, no exception is risen for failed exec calls, anymore.
src/dumm/ext/dumm.c
src/dumm/ext/lib/dumm/guest.rb