conf: Use actually configured path for strongswan.conf
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:07:16 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitd49ad922c121954cea411aa72e571c793c4fd615
tree292023ae3522c9d2e1b357371a9cadc42a33e635
parent333adbc25b0e2acea21cb3e4c79a9401a3157afc
conf: Use actually configured path for strongswan.conf

References #2984.
conf/Makefile.am