ikev1: Don't queue more than one mode config or XAuth task
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:28:37 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 11:45:01 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitd4828f51e080239f3d03cc4d45c36fbffe08bf3f
tree517bae54bc1a9f3f99a7bbc7d40bd08516f52a74
parent89e953797d0c90dc1208b8513b56a0b80b8d3422
ikev1: Don't queue more than one mode config or XAuth task

At the time we reset an IKE_SA (e.g. when re-authenticating a not yet
established SA due to a roaming event) such tasks might already be queued
by one of the phase 1 tasks.  If the SA is initiated again another task will
get queued by the phase 1 task.  This results in e.g. multiple mode config
requests, which most gateways will have problems with.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/task_manager_v1.c