Added Ed25519 ref10 implementation from libsodium
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:15:47 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commitd47ad3d67edff8cabd73fe61e151f91b3a8674ef
tree2ff344c28ff89fdd725a27ba6d7d091251ad8a0c
parent35bc60cc68ea8adf21504a422d7ec4e0c5aed353
Added Ed25519 ref10 implementation from libsodium
14 files changed:
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/curve25519_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/ref10/base.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/ref10/base2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/ref10/ref10.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/ref10/ref10.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/curve25519_tests.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/curve25519_tests.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/plugins/curve25519/tests/suites/test_curve25519_ed25519.c [new file with mode: 0644]