Fix memwipe() of leading unaligned bytes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 May 2011 08:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 May 2011 09:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitd45b242b6041d21e1cae3add18b7c69f5e45b940
tree5e0d12f6c7e4bd36efea591babd4d0dbafb0e03f
parent8c1bfe6545f477f89a70b4dfbfedd4ab2e36d30b
Fix memwipe() of leading unaligned bytes
src/libstrongswan/utils.h