travis: Add workaround for a tox/virtualenv/six issue
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 10:20:02 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitd450e926de65e5517293d38ec3ad2a1a17020d05
treec3e5c7adfd7b5f6111453e565e9030fee8cc33b7
parentd30498edf1ebda4c6f49dab8192a632b871cc7da
travis: Add workaround for a tox/virtualenv/six issue

virtualenv is installed as dependency of tox and 20.0.0 added a
dependency on a newer version of six, which is not automatically
installed/updated.
scripts/test.sh