kernel-netlink: Enable hardware offloading if configured for an SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitd42948fc057e25624c547649425b19ae4ebfa1e4
tree3601bff7c27440adb98b05c25f44248426b4fb83
parent35a53d6491f6ba3e6d03a5b6681f37303bdc0bdb
kernel-netlink: Enable hardware offloading if configured for an SA
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c