travis: Don't build botan twice if installing dependencies is retried
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:13:26 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitd4068a1dd8b9d6f60cc4d92d49ef33365b0c10c9
tree76e00f9272f8644c823e0d5996497f070ac08169
parent6e55856830477bbd8283981d5d7f16bfd3a9222f
travis: Don't build botan twice if installing dependencies is retried
scripts/test.sh