libimcv: Add Debian 8.10 to IMV database
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:19:07 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:20:17 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commitd3b9db688a98c8ff3ee67392d3bd4a6a5d8bbf94
tree4089f846d16d33dc10e8334696c97e4b55fae858
parent0acd1ab4d08d53d80393b1a37b8781f6e7b2b996
libimcv: Add Debian 8.10 to IMV database

References #2582.
src/libimcv/imv/data.sql