Added some generated files to .gitignore.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:23:32 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitd3622166dd0ce4670e2a2a8967198ac50b77d2d3
treeaafce4a1f5ec0d49eff2de61b9b072109c3fbb83
parent18a4f8650007ad740f284d365aebc3967b678e94
Added some generated files to .gitignore.
src/frontends/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/maemo/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/maemo/debian/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/nm/.gitignore [deleted file]