Fixed two BLISS key type identifier strings
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:29:25 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitd35143bb8d342750b489ad287fe88e327a482b3d
treed1a721f041a98a9a545ab27a2077922ed08eb4b0
parent9c3c41f29bf5772626abde71f52c57c05e59fa94
Fixed two BLISS key type identifier strings
src/libstrongswan/asn1/oid.txt