kernel-pfkey: Properly encode ICMP type/code if only set on one side
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitd34a82dd57f11025f0b39537d414e2eb5fc6ad8b
tree82ee27b017c7459c46a7c736d7ad7404d02c8bd3
parente9ea7e6fb730012c98a2c7f7b4a462cfeb9fcde5
kernel-pfkey: Properly encode ICMP type/code if only set on one side

References #595.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c