vici: Fix indention of flush_certs() method in Python bindings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:26:03 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitd344474b3d44d55b488140a2d9cd7f8f28ed514e
tree2be1c68f3009c5c6ecb5dcc2fe47f74bc764c87c
parent39d544d56e9b10db68788cf2fce64a77d96cf14e
vici: Fix indention of flush_certs() method in Python bindings
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/python/vici/session.py