ikev2: Fix spelling of routability
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:13:22 +0000 (04:13 -0500)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commitd30498edf1ebda4c6f49dab8192a632b871cc7da
treef615f8cd3ca702e58efbba8af30f8eea21ebcce1
parentb3ab7a48cca065d43f61bb218cd5a9e0edac55d4
ikev2: Fix spelling of routability

References strongswan/strongswan#164.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c
src/libcharon/sa/task_manager.h