cleaned up pluto's IKE alg descriptors
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitd2fbf2c51635d22b6d43fcf4042a438455699617
tree5b82e328c3d66f473d10b6eeff647051a836a36b
parent9caceb6ed58940111bb842b8720d6f63a3ece9b1
cleaned up pluto's IKE alg descriptors
12 files changed:
src/pluto/Makefile.am
src/pluto/alg/Config.ike_alg [deleted file]
src/pluto/alg/ike_alg_3des.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pluto/alg/ike_alg_aes.c
src/pluto/alg/ike_alg_blowfish.c
src/pluto/alg/ike_alg_md5_sha1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pluto/alg/ike_alg_serpent.c
src/pluto/alg/ike_alg_sha2.c
src/pluto/alg/ike_alg_twofish.c
src/pluto/alg/ike_alginit.c [deleted file]
src/pluto/crypto.c
src/pluto/ike_alg.h