charon-systemd: Optionally load plugin list from charon-systemd.load
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:37:24 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitd2f4345b0361d57e54e7cdd3ae2abfba20429f1f
tree3a59137915f4b0a1eb3234eacaa029311e45dd41
parent945fdeb9187025b50c81437c1835f886cf96581f
charon-systemd: Optionally load plugin list from charon-systemd.load
src/charon-systemd/charon-systemd.c