Clear virtual IPs before storing assigned ones on the IKE_SA
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 11:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitd2e8f20d949dde98d5c42e5d7da9dae5771b56f1
treebcd444240bb5c4598ef9fb99a14a6d4d294d2055
parent4c892fe5335851d79ce6193cbfdc307cea34c70b
Clear virtual IPs before storing assigned ones on the IKE_SA

Otherwise we'll end up with duplicate or invalid VIPs stored on the
IKE_SA.
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/mode_config.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_config.c