charon-cmd: add support for different IKEv1/IKEv2 authentication profiles
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitd2e2b9a2da96bfbde1ab430b57ed1ac6719bc9c9
tree44e903ee8e5705d7766bb2bbdea8fdfc8c8cf341
parentd6b0c28b252a1312aea692f89a1ff0300c7ec9c9
charon-cmd: add support for different IKEv1/IKEv2 authentication profiles
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_creds.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.c
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_options.h