Added a EAP-SIM/AKA backend reading triplets/quintuplets from a SQL database
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:55:58 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 13:59:44 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitd2c358742a975114b660c1743ce1561dd9f39a96
treef8ff91af8102d50b3abdc218f6957e9e215c2f35
parentc77f4b305e33116756478f42ca80a6b50ef6e253
Added a EAP-SIM/AKA backend reading triplets/quintuplets from a SQL database
12 files changed:
configure.in
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/eap_simaka_sql_card.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/eap_simaka_sql_card.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/eap_simaka_sql_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/eap_simaka_sql_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/eap_simaka_sql_provider.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/eap_simaka_sql_provider.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/sqlite.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_simaka_sql/test.sql [new file with mode: 0644]