Version bump to 5.8.1rc1
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:38:40 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitd2b771203f1ebb49cefb34eddca72361e5064743
tree16b457142419d131ac68b1ad45ce28bd0b6cc847
parent17c9972252cf4af5fed6a0752f1cc2c388705dcd
Version bump to 5.8.1rc1
configure.ac
testing/config/kernel/config-5.2 [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/testing.conf