configure: Use pkg-config to determine Ruby CFLAGS/LIBS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commitd29531c2262e067583f2e9e38cc73e1037e399d3
tree760feff641b0a9ea6978a2f3a3cb6bd2e208dce9
parentaa66e2b704475d6a848b1aa188bc3b28fb9247ca
configure: Use pkg-config to determine Ruby CFLAGS/LIBS
configure.ac
src/dumm/Makefile.am
src/dumm/ext/dumm.c
src/dumm/irdumm.c