Do not pass an enum type to va_arg
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitd27a8e5011f2666a2fe43aef2770305b0ff869af
tree7d46bdebf05a1bebe3448ba45108242056e561b7
parentff5538e5c083812f2025f237778ab7d90d6712e5
Do not pass an enum type to va_arg
src/libstrongswan/fetcher/fetcher_manager.c