lookup exclusion for several arbitrary routing tables
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 08:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitd266e8953e585a8e32910b653f86547acdcf9743
treeb025c069fb1d94df6e99831ec747a967171d30ea
parent7b1fc2f7cfd40147d1d74601a41ea6df34131a3b
lookup exclusion for several arbitrary routing tables
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c