testing: Disable logging via journal in charon-systemd
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitd24d26c4bc9e9a1d0554f5a1b521bda75d9d2211
tree8aa148ad95c15137e0d6cb75356489eb594d2e5f
parentbe214cb17e4eead2e3260dfe4700939756f4734a
testing: Disable logging via journal in charon-systemd

This avoids duplicate log messages as we already log via syslog to get
daemon.log.
testing/hosts/default/etc/strongswan.conf.testing