swanctl: Fix documentation of options for send_cert setting
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:37:09 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitd236db8701777534f399eafef4fd23bd58ff6d7c
treea355d05546b7e4973889f6592ce4ff35b77a0477
parent8d31df9099edacf9680686ee1324174dea246b5c
swanctl: Fix documentation of options for send_cert setting
src/swanctl/swanctl.opt