Add IF-M message subtype getter to IMC/IMV messages
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commitd20a2cc5f3728492782c22a5ff7a3953c23f6a83
tree13df39776e69e49383ba9b885c0937e7ce7580d9
parentbbe9261bbfbf6a0a4a8224d3a7e1fc0548100fa5
Add IF-M message subtype getter to IMC/IMV messages
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.c
src/libimcv/imc/imc_msg.h
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.c
src/libimcv/imv/imv_msg.h