ike-vendor: Add option to send Cisco FLexVPN vendor ID
authorNoel Kuntze <noel.kuntze@thermi.consulting>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 20:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitd1d5659eadcb5c6a2244de9da81877b05b2a223a
tree6da6f63a84148e65d385e432ddab5ca330d72c9f
parentdc0c20600f55912666b2e4cb675d5216886ece26
ike-vendor: Add option to send Cisco FLexVPN vendor ID

A new global option enables sending this vendor ID to prevent Cisco
devices from narrowing the initiator's local traffic selector to the
requested virtual IP, so e.g. 0.0.0.0/0 can be used instead.

This has been tested with a "tunnel mode ipsec ipv4" Cisco template but
should also work for GRE encapsulation.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#180.
conf/options/charon.opt
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c