NEWS: Add some recent changes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:24:51 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitd1acfeec7b2e9d73a2dd9219313037ab511f303d
tree5af4942a6985c06d683fcd9a821ef0c3218f53a6
parentce381883a157ede2ad05a28bb40ae88fc0948606
NEWS: Add some recent changes
NEWS