Don't modify the message string passed to logger, as it gets reused
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitd19f0ae3e0a6bbff549911e910c06d8ef51ad563
tree63d2f3ee37b5b436541effe3f066f4f1a5393512
parente0bfc4d63ceabeaef3f1d51191196198c8265e65
Don't modify the message string passed to logger, as it gets reused
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/file_logger.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/logger.h
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/sys_logger.c
src/libcharon/control/controller.c
src/libcharon/control/controller.h
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_logger.c
src/libcharon/plugins/sql/sql_logger.c