farp: Fix BPF jump false offset
authorVolker RĂ¼melin <vr_strongswan@t-online.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitd17b780eaaa1159b9171fecd4844d5c6a75879f3
tree432d3683f676776b829e5096cece496d33834ef5
parent4a979994665d48050a0b2065f6c1c221382a79a7
farp: Fix BPF jump false offset

Jump to BPF_STMT(BPF_RET+BPF_K, 0) if protocol_size != 4
src/libcharon/plugins/farp/farp_spoofer.c