Use recursive source address lookup if we get a gateway only
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitd17699423575d9eb5c7576ae9c927350ab0a9d51
treed944b428ba92babeb5b6257556c95f2b3ce57872
parentdece3d8efcde37d8e2470f10e9d8fd6613aff9de
Use recursive source address lookup if we get a gateway only
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c