pki: Remove unnecessary and problematic chunk_from_chars() usage in --signcrl
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 10:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:18:14 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitd16e81077808c9c898e35db0f4b8f60e0490bf09
tree405dd19ff8792802d3df0a1f06ba5e9df58bc5b4
parentd5cf2d1f8549a3492916dab3178fba50030e8884
pki: Remove unnecessary and problematic chunk_from_chars() usage in --signcrl

If the serial is not yet set, the same default value is set just below.

See 8ea13bbc5ccd for details on chunk_from_chars().

References #3249.
src/pki/commands/signcrl.c