Merge branch 'android-client-cert'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:58:49 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitd1604d0551ea591c12ce15ab59d2d2f074cf674f
tree4dd1b2f8f0f82333e76fcbc03c8c6985a1f13d53
parent1323dc1138246a6e2819bcc20b167b75d52e6d7c
parentc89cc2269259fcc2ea140e199cef9eff230e4e80
Merge branch 'android-client-cert'

Introduces IKEv2 client certificate authentication for the Android App.
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c